I Am So Going To Pass This Test

OK so in 15 days I will be 16 (yep legally allowed to go out and have sex), which instantly gives me certain rights that I have been waiting for. Such as the ability to move out (thank god), certain governmental benefits and most importantly more freedom such as the ability to get my Learner’s Licence. 

I have been studying and taking the online test for my Learners Licence for a month and a bit now, and I feel ready as hell for this test! The rules have become easy and I have had lots of my older friends randomly quizzing me, helping me to remember certain things I would have otherwise forgotten. 

So from the 28th January onward I will be trying for my Learners Licence. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

