Writing Request

Yep and I know she was expecting a story, well i’m sorry I don’t write lesbian romance enough to be good at it.

Anyway, darling here is the snippet…maybe i’ll extend it…if I feel nice….

“I could feel it, the moment she walked into the room, my heart stopped and skipped a beat, my breath became shallow and my stomach filled with butterflies. I turned towards the door, desperate to find who was responsible for starting these foreign feelings within me. Though, at that point in time, I wasn’t looking for a SHE much rather a HE, because that is what society expects of the perfect girl, to date a boy which is found…acceptable.

So imagine my shock when I turn to find the shy new girl standing at my classroom doorway…..”

Yes I know it isn’t the best…I’ll work on it.

Leave a Reply

