Ouch

I think I am slowly going insane, school is driving me crazy and I can’t seem to stay calm. 

I know my friends are worried about me..though they shouldn’t be, I am a big girl and I will get through it. Just right now I am fucked, if I am to be honest the break up hasn’t affected me much, I do still get sad, but besides that I am not as sad or mad as I thought I would have been.

It was essentially my fault but I guess it was going to happen eventually. I just need to keep busy and focus on something else for the time being, eventually this will all become a memory, where I will only remember the sweet parts and never the bitter or sour ones.

So summary:

1. I am going insane

2. Breakup wasn’t that bad

Leave a Reply

