Damnit!

I can control how I think when I’m awake but sadly I have no control on my thoughts when I am asleep. I can try my hardest and block all thought of Jeff from my mind, but some still slip through.

And it drives me mental.

This should be the same as last time he left, where I got over him quickly, back when there was no ongoing heart ache. This is just a pain in the ass if I’m to be honest.

I know why we split and I know that should stop me from thinking Bout him. But after all this time. It’s allot harder then it looks to forget a man you once adored.

Leave a Reply

